Officer List

President - Sandy Sowers
1st Vice Pres. - Doug Linn
2nd Vice Pres. - Jeff Hanford
3rd Vice Pres. - Sharon Hawkinson
Secretary - Paula Newsome
Treasurer - Rick Martino
Tail Twister - Tom Kinzler & Terry Egeland
Lion Tamer - Larry Johnson
Membership Ch. - Irene Leopold
One Year Director. - Brett Geiger
One Year Director. - Irene Leopold
Two Year Director. - Steve Clark
Two Year Director. - Joanne Johnson
Past President - Judy Miller



Interested in membership or just have a question for us? Please fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch with you soon!

* indicates required field